Categories
Written after 2019: All my new blogs (Everything) Written after 2019: Bible reading Written after 2019: Eighth King, Beast, Babylon, Prostitute Written after 2019: Israel Written after 2019: Israel Land Petra Written after 2019: Psalm 83 and Ezekiel 38 and 39 Written after 2019: Saints and Christians Written after 2019: Salvation Written after 2019: Tribulation

115 Who are the Saints. Salvation is explained First, in Bible Book of Revelation. This before SAINTS is mentioned, and discussed very WELL

Page 115

1 1 5 Who are the Saints? Salvation is explained First, in Bible Book of Revelation, up to Chapter 5! This explanation is given, before SAINTS is mentioned! SAINTS (saved Jewish Christians) are then discussed, after chapter 6! Article 3 2

Please read Book 8 1 1 first, to see, why SAINTS generally MEANS “Late JEWISH Christians”. These will be saved LATER, during the LAST 7 Years, after Christians of now – are FIRST taken to HEAVEN.

Those who believe, that Saints are related to Christians NOW, before Last 7 Years start – will see why this is not the case. I am giving you a chance, to READ the BIBLE CORRECTLY.

I now give more detailed information, about the writings, within the Bible Book of Revelation. This includes, learning who the SAINTS, really are.

The difference, between Saints and Christians

This is my Bible reply, to some questions I have received, since my Last Blog Message – about Revelation discussion, on Saints.

The Blog reply here, covers the information we are given, in Revelation – Especially. I will now explain, some parts of Revelation 5 verse 8, which was not covered in my Last Blog. But I now explain it.

Revelation 5, is the very first time, that Saints was mentioned in Revelation.

It says:

“And when he had taken it, the four living creatures (Demons) and the twenty four Elders (Best people of JESUS) – fell down before the Lamb. Each one had a harp, and they were holding golden bowls full of incense, which are the Prayers of the Saints“.

This happened at a time, when the 2 4 were mentioned. These are the Saints, of the Whole Bible. The 2 4 are:

– 1 2 leaders, in the Old Testament

– 1 2 mentioned, in the New Testament

These 2 4! They are the Best EVER JEWISH MEN, mentioned in the Bible. Also, they are the most important Leaders, during their time in Israel.

Revelation chapters 6 and 7, describe Israel and the Church. As shown below, there is a difference, in how the Church was called to Heaven and how Israel Jewish people, are called home to Heaven.

Powerful people of God, who have a special relationship with Jesus, are especially close to Him. These will always pray, and are known as Saints, due to that special relationship.

Of course, all strong believers, have a serious relationship with God – and may have a special Fellowship with Him. But there are those, like the 2 4, who have an even greater experience of God, or even more special calling to Him.

The 2 4, mentioned in Revelation, reveal this Jewish relationship with God, as true. However, this Book has another aim. It includes the Churches Salvation first, and then goes more into depth, explaining the Jewish Salvation afterwards. These afterwards, will be known, as SAINTS.

Revelation explains, the much needed prayers, of the Jewish believers – from chapter 8 onward. This comes directly, after the message in chapter 5. It is clear to me, that the book of Revelation, reveals a God given purpose – up to chapter 6, for the Church alone. God also gives details of the 5th seal, for the Church. This is revealed, up to verse 1 1.

Solely afterwards, for first time, we read about the Jewish Saints being saved, after the church has first been taken to Heaven. This is from chapter 6 verse 1 2 onward. This occurred as part of 6th Seal. See also chapter 7 in full, re Jews salvation, as a separate event – of becoming SAINTS.

There should never be confusion over this. It is only then, that we start to read much more, about the SAINTS in Revelation – as being Jewish. That is, from the Last Part of chapter 6 and 7, and then onwards.

Saints are never mentioned in real detail, apart from mentioning the 2 4. These are Old and New Testament SAINTS. This explains things, and who they are, until chapter 8.

Revelation Chapter 8, is the first time, when the Saints are more fully mentioned – properly. So the first mention of Saints, is after the Church has been taken to Heaven, and all that are left – are the Jews. Some of these, are called SAINTS.

After the Church is taken to Heaven, there is never any more discussion, about the Church – after they were taken to Heaven, early in chapter 6. But from the latter part of Chapter 6 onwards, Saints begins to be GREATLY mentioned.

We first read about the Jewish people being saved, after the Church has already been taken to Heaven.

The context is, that there are two times involved, between the Church Christians – at the start of the Seven Years, and then Israel Jewish believers, during the VERY LAST part, of those 7 Years. This seems so obvious, to me NOW, and should be to YOU.

We all need to honestly, and fairly, open our hearts and minds – to this clarity. I need people to know the amazing wonder, of what God has done for us, to heal – and set us free, from a usual Death.

Since my near death accident, my realisation of all this, has been opened IMMENSELY to me – by JESUS. It is now, so clear to me, in the Bible. It is as clear Truth, revealed.

By John Chingford

I am still a born again Christian, after my very serious, expected Death. I always have been one, since I was 18.5 years old. I had a serious car accident in 2017, which almost killed me.

I was in hospital asleep, for a full 4 months or so, and still find it very hard to remember - many things, which happened before my accident. However, the major thing is, that God has revealed Himself to me very specially. He has awoken me to remember my trust in Him.

It is amazing, that the only things I really remember, is that I used to run this blog - and I do remember much about it, and will continue it. Many things have left my memory, but I do remember my salvation and how to serve Jesus/God. I also remember Him, and His needs for me to serve Him, and win others to Him.

God has now reminded m, of ALL the VERY main Christian events, that are now happening - and the real truth about them. He has now enabled me again, to be able to write very strong messages.

I now write messages that I want you to read. They are clear messages from Him, that should be very easy to read, and lead you all more towards God. Please now read all my 485 Blog messages. These Blog messages have been written in here, up to March 2024.

You will see that they are real and true messages from God, and therefore cannot and should not be ignored. These should open our eyes to what God wants us all to learn in these days, of 2024.

I hope you can use my blog and read it properly. I desire that what God has spoken to me seriously, during and after this accident etc will be revealed to many people.

I especially want you to know the truth of His free eternal salvation. This cannot be ever lost by those who trust Him, as He Himself gives us all the power to trust in Him. It is His power He gives us, that we can never lose. This is because, this power is retained by Him - not us.

4 replies on “115 Who are the Saints. Salvation is explained First, in Bible Book of Revelation. This before SAINTS is mentioned, and discussed very WELL”

Hi Equipping Site. I received a very brief new reply. Thanks. However, I am hoping for a much larger reply regarding my latest messages. I would like to now if you support them, and how much, and in what way. Thanks

Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.